download historical cryptocurrency data telegram group for cryptocurrency trading donde comprar bitcoin en colombia btc index come si fa a comprare bitcoin steam karten mit bitcoin kaufen comment acheter des bitcoins à montpellier acheter des bitcoins tor acheter recharge pcs avec bitcoin bitcoin kaufen bericht von dieter bohlen comprar bitcoin com ecopayz exodus bitcoin kaufen btc earning sites free comprar bitcoin con paypal bit2me acheter des bitcoin sans traider


The 2016 ESPYs awards took place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles last night and it was hosted by WWE star and actor John Cena.

Stars like Ciara, Russell Wilson, Dwyane Wade, Sugar Ray Leonard, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Gabrielle Union, Nikki Bella,  Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn, Stephen and Ayesha Curry, The Miz, Maryse Ouellet, Teyonah Parris, Gina Rodriguez, Chelsea Pezzola, Jamie Anderson, Summer Rae, Wanda Durant, Lisa Leslie, Katie Austin, Lindsey Vonn, Shane West, Jordan Clarkson, Cheryl Burke graced the red carpet.

Also honored at the ceremony were Zaevion Dobson, a 15-year-old Tennessee high school football star who was shot to death while shielding three girls from bullets in December 2015 and he was posthumously presented with the Arthur Ashe Courage Award; and TNT’s NBA sideline reporter Craig Sager, who has been battling cancer for two years, was honored with the Jimmy V Perseverance Award.


Best Male Athlete
LeBron James – Winner
Stephen Curry
Cam Newton
Bryce Harper

Best Female Athlete
Breanna Stewart – Winner
Elena Delle Donne
Katie Ledecky
Simone Biles

Best Championship Performance
LeBron James, NBA Finals – Winner
Von Miller, Super Bowl
Carli Lloyd, World Cup Final
Sidney Crosby, Stanley Cup Playoffs

Best Breakthrough Athlete
Jake Arrieta – Winner
Conor McGregor
Chloe Kim
Karl-Anthony Towns

Best Record-Breaking Performance
Stephen Curry – single season three-pointers made – Winner
Geno Auriemma – most NCAA basketball titles in D1 history (11)
Christian McCaffery – single season NCAAF all-purpose yards

Best Upset
Holly Holm knocks out Ronda Rousey, UFC – Winner
Middle Tennessee over Michigan State, Men’s NCAA Basketball Tournament
Roberta Vinci over Serena Williams, US Open

Best Game
Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers, NBA Finals Game 7 – Winner
Villanova vs. North Carolina, Men’s NCAA Basketball Final
Arizona Cardinals vs. Green Bay Packers, NFL Divisional Round

Best Moment
Cleveland wins first title in over 50 years – Winner

Best Comeback Athlete 
Eric Berry – – Winner

Best Play
Aaron Rodgers Hail Mary vs. 16. Crazy 66-yard Ole Miss’ TD – Winner
Kris Jenkins buzzer beater vs. 15. Connor McDavid goal
Michigan St punt block TD vs. 14. Stanford trick play w/ circus catch
LeBron Game 7 block vs. 13. Louis Oosthuizen hole-in-one off of ball
Steph Curry 38-foot game-winner vs. 12. Army softball player leaps over tag
Holly Holm knockout of Ronda Rousey vs. 11. Bartolo Colon first home run
Tiffany Howard HR robbery WCWS vs. 10. Josh Donaldson diving into stands
Jairo Samerio scores on scissor-kick ground vs. 9. Dele Alli juggling goal for Tottenham

Best Team
Cleveland Cavaliers – Winner
Pittsburgh Penguins
Kansas City Royals
Denver Broncos
Alabama Crimson Tide
UConn Huskies
Villanova Wildcats

Best Coach/Manager
Tyronn Lue, Cleveland Cavaliers – Winner
Ned Yost, Kansas City Royals
Geno Auriemma, UConn Huskies
Jay Wright, Villanova Wildcats
Nick Saban, Alabama Crimson Tide

Best International Athlete
Cristiano Ronaldo – Winner
Novak Djokovic
Lydia Ko
Luis Suarez
Canelo Alvarez

Best NFL Player
Cam Newton – Winner
Tom Brady
JJ Watt
Antonio Brown
Julio Jones

Best MLB Player
Bryce Harper – Winner
Josh Donaldson
Jake Arrieta
Mike Trout
Clayton Kershaw

Best NHL Player
Sidney Crosby – Winner
Patrick Kane
Alex Ovechkin
Joe Pavelski
Braden Holtby

Best Driver
Kyle Busch – Winner
Lewis Hamilton
Erica Enders-Stevens
Scott Dixon
Alexander Rossi

Best NBA Player
LeBron James – Winner
Stephen Curry
Kawhi Leonard
Kevin Durant
Russell Westbrook

Best WNBA Player
Elena Delle Donne
Angel McCoughtry
Maya Moore – Winner
Tina Charles
DeWanna Bonner

Best Fighter
Gennady Golovkin
Canelo Alvarez
Conor McGregor – Winner
Robbie Lawler
Roman Gonzalez

Best Male Golfer
Jordan Spieth – Winner
Jason Day
Dustin Johnson
Danny Willett

Best Female Golfer
Inbee Park
Brooke Henderson
Lydia Ko – Winner
Ariya Jutanugarn

Best Male Tennis Player
Andy Murray
Novak Djokovic – Winner
Roger Federer

Best Female Tennis Player
Angelique Kerber
Flavia Pennetta
Serena Williams – Winner
Garbine Muguruza

Best Male College Athlete
Derrick Henry
Jordan Morris
Jarrion Lawson
Buddy Hield – Winner
Alex Dieringer

Best Female College Athlete
Raquel Rodriguez
Samantha Bricio
Breanna Stewart – Winner
Taylor Cummings
Sierra Romero

Best Male Action Sports Athlete
Ryan Dungey – Winner
Gus Kenworthy
Nyjah Huston
Pedro Barros
Mark McMorris

Best Female Action Sports Athlete
Chloe Kim
Keala Kennelly
Jamie Anderson – Winner
Carissa Moore

Best Jockey
Mario Gutierrez – Winner
Kent Desormeaux
Javier Castellano
Irad Ortiz Jr.

Best Male Athlete With a Disability
Richard Browne – Winner
Joe Berenyi
Aaron Fotheringham
Nikko Landeros
Brad Snyder

Best Female Athlete With a Disability
Heather Erickson
Oksana Masters
Tatyana McFadden – Winner
Bethany Hamilton
Shawn Morelli

Best Bowler
Jesper Svensson
Ryan Ciminelli
Jason Belmonte – Winner
Anthony Simonsen

Best MLS Player
Kei Kamara
Laurent Ciman
Luis Robles
Sebastian Giovinco – Winner


Am Dirbe Blessing by name, mostly known as Bzingers. Not just a Blogger & an Online Promoter. Add me up on IG & Twitter: @bzingers__ & Snapchat: b_zingers & Whatsapp: +2348126093374

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *